RSS RSS Subscribe

Posts tagged: spam reports

Mr.Gay Spammer on site

comments Comments Off
By , October 23, 2007 12:09
Hot:

Well it appears that ‘supercatalogo.info’ is a HUGE source of spam and malware. I have identified the IP as

89.111.180.225

And the following whois details:

10/23/07 10:15:20 whois 89.111.180.225@whois.geektools.com

whois -h whois.geektools.com 89.111.180.225 …

GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready.

Final results obtained from whois.ripe.net.

Results:

% This is the RIPE Whois query server #3.

% The objects are in RPSL format.

%

% Rights restricted by copyright.

% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

% Note: This output has been filtered.

% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.

% Information related to ’89.111.176.0 – 89.111.191.255′

inetnum: 89.111.176.0 – 89.111.191.255

netname: CENTROHOST-NET

descr: JSC Centrohost

country: RU

org: ORG-JC13-RIPE

admin-c: IA327-RIPE

tech-c: IA327-RIPE

status: ASSIGNED PA

mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

mnt-lower: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

mnt-routes: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

mnt-domains: IA327-RIPE-MNT

source: RIPE # Filtered

organisation: ORG-JC13-RIPE

org-name: JSC Centrohost

org-type: OTHER

descr: JSC Centrohost

address: 78, Profsojuznaya str.,

address: Moscow, Russia, 117393

phone: +7 495 3630309

phone: +7 495 3630318

admin-c: IA327-RIPE

tech-c: IA327-RIPE

mnt-ref: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

abuse-mailbox: abuse@hc.ru

mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Ivan Albetkov

address: Hosting-Center LTD

address: 22, Litovsky bulvar

address: Moscow, Russia, 117588

phone: +7 495 5445566

remarks: **************************************************

remarks: Please send abuse and spam reports to abuse@hc.ru

remarks: **************************************************

nic-hdl: IA327-RIPE

mnt-by: IA327-RIPE-MNT

source: RIPE # Filtered

% Information related to ’89.111.176.0/20AS41126′

route: 89.111.176.0/20

descr: JSC Centrohost route

origin: AS41126

mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT

source: RIPE # Filtered

So Mr. Gay can go find another rock to crawl under.

Oh, if your looking for details on supercatalogo.info Click the read more to view.

Domain ID:D15402764-LRMS

Domain Name:SUPERCATALOGO.INFO

Created On:22-Nov-2006 14:39:27 UTC

Last Updated On:21-Jan-2007 20:32:36 UTC

Expiration Date:22-Nov-2007 14:39:27 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:EstDomains, Inc. (R295-LRMS)

Status:OK

Registrant ID:DI_4743150

Registrant Name:Isaias Stefanski

Registrant Organization:Isaias Stefanski

Registrant Street1:Devon Rd 67 26

Registrant Street2:

Registrant Street3:

Registrant City:BATON ROUGE

Registrant State/Province:Louisiana

Registrant Postal Code:70814

Registrant Country:US

Registrant Phone:+1.5043223563

Registrant Phone Ext.:

Registrant FAX:

Registrant FAX Ext.:

Registrant SuperCatalogo.info

Admin ID:DI_4743150

Admin Name:Isaias Stefanski

Admin Organization:Isaias Stefanski

Admin Street1:Devon Rd 67 26

Admin Street2:

Admin Street3:

Admin City:BATON ROUGE

Admin State/Province:Louisiana

Admin Postal Code:70814

Admin Country:US

Admin Phone:+1.5043223563

Admin Phone Ext.:

Admin FAX:

Admin FAX Ext.:

Admin SuperCatalogo.info

Billing ID:DI_4743150

Billing
Name:Isaias Stefanski

Billing Organization:Isaias Stefanski

Billing Street1:Devon Rd 67 26

Billing Street2:

Billing Street3:

Billing City:BATON ROUGE

Billing State/Province:Louisiana

Billing Postal Code:70814

Billing Country:US

Billing Phone:+1.5043223563

Billing Phone Ext.:

Billing FAX:

Billing FAX Ext.:

Billing SuperCatalogo.info

Tech ID:DI_4743150

Tech Name:Isaias Stefanski

Tech Organization:Isaias Stefanski

Tech Street1:Devon Rd 67 26

Tech Street2:

Tech Street3:

Tech City:BATON ROUGE

Tech State/Province:Louisiana

Tech Postal Code:70814

Tech Country:US

Tech Phone:+1.5043223563

Tech Phone Ext.:

Tech FAX:

Tech FAX Ext.:

Tech SuperCatalogo.info

Name Server:NS1.THEHOSTDIRECT.INFO

Name Server:NS2.THEHOSTDIRECT.INFO

Theme by Themocracy