Well it appears that 'supercatalogo.info' is a HUGE source of spam and malware. I have identified the IP as
89.111.180.225
And the following whois details:
10/23/07 10:15:20 whois 89.111.180.225@whois.geektools.com
whois -h whois.geektools.com 89.111.180.225 ...
GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready.
Final results obtained from whois.ripe.net.
Results:
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #3.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '89.111.176.0 - 89.111.191.255'
inetnum: 89.111.176.0 - 89.111.191.255
netname: CENTROHOST-NET
descr: JSC Centrohost
country: RU
org: ORG-JC13-RIPE
admin-c: IA327-RIPE
tech-c: IA327-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
mnt-lower: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
mnt-routes: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
mnt-domains: IA327-RIPE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-JC13-RIPE
org-name: JSC Centrohost
org-type: OTHER
descr: JSC Centrohost
address: 78, Profsojuznaya str.,
address: Moscow, Russia, 117393
phone: +7 495 3630309
phone: +7 495 3630318
admin-c: IA327-RIPE
tech-c: IA327-RIPE
mnt-ref: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
abuse-mailbox: abuse@hc.ru
mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Ivan Albetkov
address: Hosting-Center LTD
address: 22, Litovsky bulvar
address: Moscow, Russia, 117588
phone: +7 495 5445566
remarks: **************************************************
remarks: Please send abuse and spam reports to abuse@hc.ru
remarks: **************************************************
nic-hdl: IA327-RIPE
mnt-by: IA327-RIPE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '89.111.176.0/20AS41126'
route: 89.111.176.0/20
descr: JSC Centrohost route
origin: AS41126
mnt-by: PAN1-RIPE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
SO Mr. Gay go find another rock to crawl under.
Oh, if your looking for details on supercatalogo.info Click the read more to view.
Domain ID:D15402764-LRMS
Domain Name:SUPERCATALOGO.INFO
Created On:22-Nov-2006 14:39:27 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Jan-2007 20:32:36 UTC
Expiration Date:22-Nov-2007 14:39:27 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:EstDomains, Inc. (R295-LRMS)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:DI_4743150
Registrant Name:Isaias Stefanski
Registrant Organization:Isaias Stefanski
Registrant Street1:Devon Rd 67 26
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:BATON ROUGE
Registrant State/Province:Louisiana
Registrant Postal Code:70814
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.5043223563
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:admin@SuperCatalogo.info
Admin ID:DI_4743150
Admin Name:Isaias Stefanski
Admin Organization:Isaias Stefanski
Admin Street1:Devon Rd 67 26
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:BATON ROUGE
Admin State/Province:Louisiana
Admin Postal Code:70814
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.5043223563
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:admin@SuperCatalogo.info
Billing ID:DI_4743150
Billing Name:Isaias Stefanski
Billing Organization:Isaias Stefanski
Billing Street1:Devon Rd 67 26
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:BATON ROUGE
Billing State/Province:Louisiana
Billing Postal Code:70814
Billing Country:US
Billing Phone:+1.5043223563
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing Email:admin@SuperCatalogo.info
Tech ID:DI_4743150
Tech Name:Isaias Stefanski
Tech Organization:Isaias Stefanski
Tech Street1:Devon Rd 67 26
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:BATON ROUGE
Tech State/Province:Louisiana
Tech Postal Code:70814
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.5043223563
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:admin@SuperCatalogo.info
Name Server:NS1.THEHOSTDIRECT.INFO
Name Server:NS2.THEHOSTDIRECT.INFO
Comments (0)
James Friesen Net
http://jamesfriesen.net/article.php/20071023120919778